SCHOOL PROJECTS

ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL SEMESTER

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

SOME SHOTS THAT WERE TAKEN FOR MY MAJOR PROJECT. (P.S: SOME EDITING WAS DONE) MANY THANKS TO WENDY WHO SUFFERED UNDER THE HOT SUN & YET DID NOT COMPLAIN AT ALL! I OWE YOU ONE MY FRIEND!

~~~~~

IT WAS ANOTHER STRESSFUL BUT YET SUCCESSFUL SEMESTER IN SCHOOL WHERE AS USUAL, I HAD TO RUSH OUT ALL MY WORK AND DEALING WITH SOME LAST MINUTE BOMBS THROWN AT US BY MY LECTURERS. OOHHH!! AND NOT FORGETTING ALL THE MESSINESS WE HAD TO DEAL WITH SUCH AS LAST MIN CANCELLATION OF CLASSES! HOWEVER DESPITE ALL THESE UNFORTUNATE EVENTS, I REALIZED THAT THIS SEM WAS A GREAT ONE BECAUSE I STARTED TO ENJOY WHAT I AM DOING & GETTING THE HANG OF THINGS IN SCHOOL REGARDLESS HOW TIRED I WAS. I LOVE THIS SEM!!

Leave a Reply

