INSPIRATIONS

HAYDEN WILLIAMS

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

RECENTLY, A FRIEND OF MINE INTRODUCED ME TO HAYDEN WILLIAMS AND TOLD ME TO FOLLOW HIM ON INSTAGRAM. I WAS LIKE ‘WHO IS HAYDEN WILLIAMS?’ HOWEVER, THE MOMENT I SAW HIS INSTAGRAM, I WAS BLOWN AWAY. HIS DRAWINGS WERE FANTASTIC!

‘OMGOSH! I WISH I COULD DRAW LIKE HIM’ WAS THE FIRST THOUGHT THAT POP INTO MY HEAD THE MOMENT I SAW HIS DRAWINGS. IMMEDIATELY, I WAS INSPIRED TO START DRAWING AGAIN. TO HAVE SUCH DRAWING SKILLS LIKE HAYDEN WILLIAMS HAD ALWAYS BEEN A DREAM OF MINE IN ORDER TO EXCEL AS A FASHION DESIGNER BUT I GUESS I STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO…

WELL….PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT!

Leave a Reply

